Three Hannibal Cavemen and four Quincy Gems are on the 2014 Prospect League West All Star team.

WEST/Starters     Bobby Segal, Manager (Terre Haute)   

1B Keith Shumaker Danville Millsaps College
2B Brett Peel Quincy University of Missouri
3B Ryan Sabo Terre Haute Southern Illinois University
SS Austin Bryant Danville Middle Tennessee State University
LF Ronnie Jebavy Danville Columbia State CC
CF Manuel DeJesus Terre Haute Wabash Valley College
RF Tyler Selesky Danville Florida Gulf Coast University
C Adam McGinnis Quincy Western Illinois University
DH Cayce Bredlau Terre Haute Austin Peay State University
SP Carl Burdick Danville University of San Diego
RP Colton Kibler Hannibal Arkansas State University


1B Grayson Atwood Terre Haute Appalachian State University
2B Matthew Chavarria Terre Haute University of Southern Indiana
3B Curtis Olvey Danville Kent State University
SS Rey Perez Terre Haute Wabash Valley College
CF Christian Cavaness Hannibal Lindenwood Belleville
RF Tony Rosselli Terre Haute Indiana State University
C Paddy O'Brien Danville Santa Barbara City College
UT Cody Gardner Danville Indiana State University
UT Michael Randel Springfield Point Loma Nazarene University
LF Dominic Miles Quincy Quincy University
UT Will Schneider Springfield Lincoln Land CC
PIT Reagan Biechler Terre Haute Wichita State University
PIT Bryan Baker Danville University of North Florida
PIT Ben Morrison Terre Haute Western Kentucky University
PIT Brendon Allen Quincy Jefferson College
PIT Cam Wysocki Danville University of Michigan
PIT Alex Siddle Springfield Southeast Missouri State University
PIT Kevin Weissheier Terre Haute Hofstra University
PIT Justin Hertzmann Hannibal Cal State University San Marcos

EAST/Starters     Greg Cypret, Manager (Chillicothe)   

1B T J Diffenderfer Chillicothe Marshall University
2B Kurt Hoekstra Chillicothe Western Michigan University
3B Chris Perkovich Champion City Saginaw Valley State University
SS Michael Paez Richmond Coastal Carolina University
LF Kyle Jackson Richmond Coastal Carolina University
CF Zach Jacobs Chillicothe University of Indianapolix
RF Jake Bennett Champion City Western Nevada College
C Brent Hermanussen Champion City New Mexico State University
DH Taylor Emody Lorain County Ohio University
SP Travis Lakins Chillicothe Ohio State University
RP Dalton Curtis West Virginia Lipscomb University


1B Justin Paulsen Richmond Jefferson College
2B Stephen Sada Butler Miami (OH) University
3B Mike Brousseau West Virginia Oakland University
SS Grant Massey West Virginia Lipscomb University
LF Ronnie Dawson Chillicothe Ohio State University
C Russell Clark Butler University of Cincinnati
UT Ryan Perkins West Virginia University of South Carolina Sumter
UT David Martinelli West Virginia Dallas Baptist University
RF Brendon Neel Richmond Southeast Missouri State University
UT Collin Massanelli Butler Arkansas State University
UT Lucas Raley Lorain County Lake Erie College
PIT Chase Boster West Virginia Marshall University
PIT Ryan Shockey Champion City Bluefield College
PIT Kolin Stanley West Virginia Marshall University
PIT Denis Lyman Butler Lee University
PIT Austin Ross Butler Radford University
PIT Matt Ellenbest Lorain County Morehead State University
PIT Matt Brankle Richmond Earlham College
PIT TraceDempsey Chillicothe Ohio State University