At Quincy Raceways last night…Dustin Griffin of Camp Point won the UMP Super Late Models… David Wietholder of Liberty won the Miller Lite UMP Modified… Abe Huls of Carthage won the IMCA Stock,…Tony Dunker of Quincy won the Summy Tire and Auto IMCA Northern Sportmods… Jake Powers of Plainville won the Hobby Stock… and Nick Wilkerson of Morning Sun Iowa win the IMCA Sport Compact.