For the sixth consecutive season, the Hannibal Cavemen's Prospect League baseball action can be heard online at KHMORadio.com. All 30 of the Cavemen home games will be broadcast. To listen, click the button below.

The Cavemen are coming off a 2014 season in which they finished fourth in the Western Division of the Prospect League with a 25-35 record. They welcome former Culver-Stockton College Athletic Director Greg McVey as their new Field Manager and General Manager.

Speaking of the Western Division, the league expanded in 2015 to welcome the Kokomo, Indiana Jackrabbits. Kokomo joins Hannibal, Quincy, Springfield, Danville and Terre Haute in the west.

The Eastern Division includes Butler, PA, Champion City (Springfield) and Chillicothe, OH, Richmond, IN, Jamestown, NY and Beckley, WV.

Kurt Parsons

The Hannibal Cavemen 2015 schedule:

Wed., May 27 - at Springfield

Thurs., May 28 - at Danville

Fri., May 29 - at Danville

Sat., May 30 - Terre Haute

Sun., May 31 - at Terre Haute

Tues., June 2 - Danville

Wed., June 3 - Danville

Thurs., June 4 - at Quincy

Fri., June 5 - at Quincy

Sat., June 6 - Kokomo

Sun., June 7 - Kokomo

Tues., June 9 - Terre Haute

Wed., June 10 - at Champion City

Thurs., June 11 - at West Virginia

Fri., June 12 - at West Virginia

Sat., June 13 - at Champion City

Sun., June 14 - at Terre Haute

Tues., June 16 - Richmond

Wed., June 17 - Richmond

Thurs., June 18 - at Quincy

Fri., June 19 - Quincy

Sat., June 20 - Springfield

Sun., June 21 - at Springfield

Tues., June 23 - Kokomo

Wed., June 24 - Kokomo

Thurs., June 25 - at Danville

Fri., June 26 - at Danville

Sat., June 27 - at Kokomo

Sun., June 28 - at Kokomo

Tues., June 30 - Springfield

Wed., July 1 - Springfield

Thurs., July 2 - at Terre Haute

Fri., July 3 - at Terre Haute

Sat., July 4 - Danville

Sun., July 5 - Danville

Fri., July 10 - at Quincy

Sat., July 11 - at Springfield

Sun., July 12 - at Springfield

Tues., July 14 - at Kokomo

Wed., July 15 - at Terre Haute

Thurs., July 16 - at Terre Haute

Fri., July 17 - Terre Haute

Sat., July 18 - Springfield

Sun., July 19 - at Springfield

Tues., July 21 - Quincy

Wed., July 22 - Quincy

Thurs., July 23 - at Danville

Fri., July 24 - Springfield

Sat., July 25 - Kokomo

Sun., July 26 - Kokomo

Tues., July 28 - Terre Haute

Wed., July 29 - Terre Haute

Thurs., July 30 - at Kokomo

Fri., July 31 - at Kokomo

Sat., Aug. 1 - Quincy

Sun., Aug. 2 - Chillicothe

Mon., Aug. 3 - Chillicothe

Tues., Aug. 4 - Danville

Wed., Aug. 5 - Quincy

Thurs., Aug. 6 - at Quincy