drivers license

Drivers’ License and Vehicle Registration Fees Could Go Up in Missouri
Drivers’ License and Vehicle Registration Fees Could Go Up in Missouri
Missouri residents renewing their drivers' licenses or registering vehicles could pay more under a bill awaiting the governor's approval. Current law allows local offices to charge $2.50 for licenses that expire in three years and $5 for a 10-year license. A measure passed by lawmakers this month would double those charges.